Lions International District 4-L5

LIONS District 4-L5
Serving
San Bernardino and
Riverside County
California

Officers Installation 2015

Lions District 4-L5 Cabinet Members

2017-2018 Officers
Mike Jones, District Governor
909-463-5826 voyagermj@hotmail.com
Bill Hannon, 1st Vice District Governor
760-952-1800 billjhannon111@yahoo.com
Ron Charleston, 2nd Vice District Governor
909-790-0251 ronaldcharleston@yahoo.com
CC Robert Manning, IP District Governor
909-790-1022 robrme@msn.com
Cheryl Caldera, Cabinet Secretary  
760-948-5716 chericaldera@gmail.com
Alice-Faye Peugh, Cabinet Treasurer  
909-989-2232 lionalicefaye@yahoo.com
PDG Bob Niez, GMT Coordinator
909-585-7121 aplumbinginc@aol.com
Jim Peugh, Budget & Finance Chair
909-948-5150 webmaster@citivu.com
Joanna Spiller, Constitution & Bylaws Chair
951-244-1553 dinosaurs35@verizon.net
Pati Van Dusen, Convention Chair
909-446-0687 pativandusen@verizon.net
Karen Martinez, District Newsletter Editor
951-505-6736 kfmartinez@hotmail.com
Jim Peugh, District Webmaster
909-948-5150 webmaster@citivu.com
David Radtke, GLT Coordinator
951-965-8354 gtliondave@yahoo.com
Karen Martinez, Public Relations/Publicity Chair
951-505-6736 kfmartinez@hotmail.com
Elvera Borders, Women's Development Chair
951-684-0378 elvera_borders@sbcglobal.net
Russ Utz, District Tailtwister
951-487-6583 computz@gmail.com
Irasema Guzman, Events Coordinator
951-431-1870 irasema_guzman@jusd.K12.ca.us
PDG Dr.Al Andrews, Parliamentarian/Protocol Chair
760-243-7474 andrewsal7474@@gmail.com
Irene Morales, Special Awards Chair
760-248-9634 Irene_morales@hughes.net
Vita Charleston, Leo District Chair
909-790-0251 vtcharleston@hotmail.com
Mike Perryman, Desert Region Chair
951-790-9491 mperryman55@aol.com
Linda Amerault, Desert Zone A Chair
909-224-6086 lameretss@gmail.com
Vita Charleston, Desert Zone B Chair
909-790-0251 vita.charleston@yahoo.com
Jerry McJunkin, South Citrus Region Chair
909-887-3663 Lionjerry@outlook.com
Don Martin, South Citrus Zone A Chair
909-238-4720 kraftykathyskrafts@yahoo.com
Elvera Borders, South Citrus Zone B Chair
951-684-0378 elvera_borders@sbcglobal.net
Hugo Bogaars, North Citrus Region Chair
909-268-2269 mariabogaars@yahoo.com
Scott Marshall, North Citrus Zone A Chair
909-585-5161 moonridger@hughes.net
Carl Smith, North Citrus Zone B Chair
909-374-5935 osagemanca@cs.com
LaRue McNamara, Valley Region Chair
951-244-6470 yankee441@verizon.net
Ken Reed, Valley Zone A Chair
951-925-2989 kreeds@verizon.net
Deah Zinzun, Valley Zone B Chair
760-216-9423 djzinzun@hotmail.com