Lions International District 4-L5

LIONS District 4-L5
Serving
San Bernardino and
Riverside County
California

Officers Installation 2015

Lions District 4-L5 Cabinet Members

2018-2019 Officers
Bill Hannon, District Governor
760-952-1800 billjhannon111@yahoo.com
Ron Charleston, 1st Vice District Governor
909-790-0251 ronaldcharleston@yahoo.com
Phil Burch, 2nd Vice District Governor
951-282-5621 zalionphil@gmail.com
Mike Jones, IP District Governor
909-463-5826 voyagermj@hotmail.com
Patty Trueba, Cabinet Secretary  
951-237-8838 trubafam@aol.com
Kathy McCracken, Cabinet Treasurer  
909-561-1072 tkmccracken@sbcglobal.net
Tom McCracken, Budget & Finance Chair
909-561-1072 tkmccracken@sbcglobal.net
Janene Klocek, Constitution & Bylaws Chair
909-800-9719 janeneklo@yahoo.com
Sharyl Adams-Williams, Convention Chair
951-775-3767 swilliams@rcoe.us
Camille Roberts, District Newsletter Editor
951-236-2257 camillemlopez@hotmail.com
Jim Peugh, District Webmaster
909-948-5150 webmaster@citivu.com
Robert "Rob" Manning, IPCC, GLT Coordinator
909-518-0553 robrme@msn.com
Hank Trueba, GMT Coordinator
951-300-8718 truebafam@aol.com
PDG Kenneth Reed, GST Coordinator
951-306-9650 kreeds@verizon.net
Dawn McGrosso, Public Relations/Publicity Chair
760-617-8079 dbettyb58@verizon.net
Elvera Borders, Women's Development Chair
951-684-0378 elvera_borders@sbcglobal.net
Emmerson Campbell, Jr, District Tailtwister
951-231-0559 ecampbelljrgood@sbcglobal.net
LaRue McNamara, Events Coordinator
951-244-6470 yankee441@verizon.net
PDG Dr.Al Andrews, Parliamentarian/Protocol Chair
760-243-7474 andrewsal7474@gmail.com
Mary Smithers, Special Awards Chair
760-490-4330 lions4L5awards@gmail.com
Vita Charleston, Leo District Chair
909-790-0251 vtcharleston@hotmail.com
Stephanie Gwinn, LCIF District Chair
951-818-3083 neffie.net@gmail.com
Vita Charleston, Desert Region Chair
909-790-0251 vtcharleston@hotmail.com
Barbara Ann Daniel, Desert Zone A Chair
254-679-9148 barby4557
Mike Perryman, Desert Zone B Chair
951-790-9491 mrperryman55@gmail.com
Don Martin, South Citrus Region Chair
909-238-4720 kraftykathyskrafts@yahoo.com
William "Bill" Howard, PDG, South Citrus Zone A Chair
909-421-1705 howard2851@roadrunner.com
Elvera Borders, South Citrus Zone B Chair
951-684-0378 elvera_borders@sbcglobal.net
Carl Smith, North Citrus Region Chair
909-374-6935 osagemanca@cs.com
Jewel Wilmoth, North Citrus Zone A Chair
760-403-1384 jewelwilmoth@gmail.com
Fred Caldera, North Citrus Zone B Chair
760-559-2325 fcalderast67@gmail.com
Russ Utz, Valley Region Chair
951-255-3425 computz@tmail.com
Camille Roberts, Valley Zone A Chair
951-236-2257 camillemlopez@hotmail.com
Dr.Alan Winklestein, Valley Zone B Chair
951-265-1044 drwink@drwink.com