Lions International District 4-L5

LIONS District 4-L5
Serving
San Bernardino and
Riverside County
California

Leos Logo
Legend: H = Home phone C: Cell phone B = Business phone
Line-through = Mail returned to International from this address
2017-2018 Leo District Officers

Leo District Chairperson
Vita Charleston
11735 Peach Tree Circle, Yucaipa, Ca 92399
R: 909-790-0251
Email: vita.charleston@hotmail.com
Member of Calimesa-Yucaipa Lions Club

2017-2018 Leo Clubs

Blythe High School Leo Club
Sponsor: Blythe Lions Club
Advisor: Lynn Felix
981 Lido Ln, Blythe, Ca 92226
C: 760-574-4940

Grand Terrace High School Leo Club
Sponsor: Grand Terrace Lions Club
Advisor: Dani Bubier
22659 La Paix St., Grand Terrace, Ca 92313
C: 909-954-7301
Email: bubier@sbcglobal.net

Jurupa Valley High School Leo Club
Sponsor: Jurupa District Lions Club
Advisor: Karen Martinez

6072 Moraga Ave., Riverside, CA 92509
C: 951-505-6736
Email: kfmartinez@hotmail.com

La Quinta High School Leo Club
Sponsor: Coachella Valley Lions Club
Advisor: Victoria Shatavyzaden
72600 Fred Waring Dr., Palm Desert, Ca 92260
C: 760-578-7963
Email: vshatavy@gmail.com

Menifee Valley Leo Club
Sponsor: Menife Valley Lions Club
Advisor: Arriana Schmitz
29925 Pacific Channel Way, Menifee, Ca 92586
R: 909-496-3923
Email: meetmissschmitz@gmail.com

Norco Leo Leo Club
Sponsor: Norco Lions Club
Advisor: Ed Burtch
4646 Crestview Dr., Norco, Ca 92860
R: 951-340-2525
Email: edburtch59@gmail.com

Oak Grove Center Leo Club
Sponsor: Murrieta Breakfast Lions Club
Advisors: Phil Rose
30378 Mirassou Ct., Murrieta, Ca 92563
B: 951-461-3054
Email: pmrose21@verizon.net
Connie Di Diego
23122 Trillium, Wildomar, Ca 92595
R: 951-678-7025 C: 714-329-5018
Email: cdidiego@msn.com

Palm Valley Leo Club
Sponsor: Palm Springs Lions Club
Advisor: Lion Bryan Kocen
5 Moet Ct., Rancho Mirage, Ca
R: 761-567-3641
Email: bryan@kfginc.com

San Jacinto High School Leo Club
Sponsor: San Jacinto Lions Club
Advisor: Jim Rizor
42840 Tiber St., Hemet, Ca 92544
C: 909-731-0659 B: 951-654-7374
Email: jrizor1969@gmail.com

Yucaipa High School Leo Club
Sponsor: Yucaipa Valley Lions Club
Advisor: Vita Charleston
11735 Peach Tree Circle, Yucaipa, Ca 92399
C: 951-235-2154
Email: vita.charleston@yahoo.com